Mall Hours

Mon, Tue: 10-6; Wed–Fri: 10-9

Sat: 9:30-6; Sun/Hols: 11-6

Click for holiday hours
(starts Dec 1)

Event Calendar


Holiday Entertaiment
Saturday, December 6th,13th and 20th

Enjoy our Holiday Entertainment every Saturday from 12pm-2pm

Sugar Plum Fairy Stilt walkers
Interactive Greeting Elves
Cookie Decorating 
Live Ice Carving Show
Suspended Aerialist Show
Stilt walking Violinist
Snow Fall Experience
Juggling Elves
Free Daily Giveaways
Interactive Holiday Characters (photo Op)
2 x DJ Spinning Holiday Tunes

Where:
London Drugs Court, Children's Play Area and throughout the centre

Contact info:
604-298-7314
   

Santa Hours
November 29 to December 24

Saturday, November 29: 12pm to 2pm | 3pm to 5pm

Sunday, November 30: 11am to 2pm | 3pm to 5pm

Monday, December 1: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Tuesday, December 2: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Wednesday, December 3: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Thursday, December 4: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Friday, December 5: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Saturday, December 6: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Sunday, December 7: 11am to 2pm | 3pm to 5pm

Monday, December 8: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Tuesday, December 9: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Wednesday, December 10: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Thursday, December 11: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Friday, December 12: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Saturday, December 13: 11am to 3pm | 4pm to 7pm

Sunday, December 14: 11am to 2pm | 3pm to 5pm

Monday, December 15: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 5pm | 6pm to 8pm

Tuesday, December 16: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 5pm | 6pm to 8pm

Wednesday, December 17: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 5pm | 6pm to 8pm

Thursday, December 18: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 5pm | 6pm to 8pm

Friday, December 19: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 5pm | 6pm to 8pm

Saturday, December 20: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 5pm | 6pm to 8pm

Sunday, December 21: 11am to 2pm | 3pm to 5pm

Monday, December 22: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 5pm | 6pm to 8pm

Tuesday, December 23: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 5pm | 6pm to 8pm

Wednesday, December 24: 11am to 1pm | 2pm to 4pm


Santa Photo Prices

Where:
Centre Court

Contact info:
604-298-7314
   

Let Brentwood Drive You Home
Thursday, Dec 4,11,18

We are pleased to offer guests who spend $100 or more a ride home in their own private Town Car.  Please visit Guest Services for more information.

If you wish to book your pick-up time in advance, please contact Guest Services at 604-298-7314.

Guests must live within 5km radius from Brentwood. 

Where:
Register at Guest Services. Ride leaves from Upper Level Entrance

Contact info:
604-298-7314
   

Gift Wrap Centre
December 5 to 24

Let Volunteer Burnaby make your gifts look stunning! Have more time to shop and help raise money for the many volunteer initiatives offered by this great community group. Don

Volunteer Burnaby is committed to promoting volunteerism and to providing the residents of Burnaby and New Westminster the opportunity to become involved as volunteers. We believe fundamentally that all residents should be made to feel welcome to contribute to the betterment of our community.

Where:
Between Aldo and Suzy Shier on the lower level

Contact info:
604.294.5533

Website:
www.volunteerburnaby.ca
   

Rotary Festival of Lights
Now until December 27

The Rotary Club of Deer Lake Festival of Lights on now until December 27th.      


Drop by London Drugs Court and enjoy our forest of uniquely decorated trees sponsored by local companies.

This fundraiser supports the Rotary in helping children stay warm this winter with the Boots for Kids program and many other community charities.
 
Canlan Ice Sports Centre
Maple Leaf Self Storage
Rotary Club of Burnaby Deer Lake
BC Collisions Ltd/Van-Burn Collisions
Richard T.Lee, MLA
Bell & Burnaby Funeral Chapel
Forest Lawn Funeral Home
Carter Auto Family
Destination Burnaby Toyota
Edmonds Community School
Rosser Elementary School
Burnaby Rotaract
BASES Family Thrift Store
Burnaby NOW
Ledingham McAllister Properties
CIBC Brentwood Town Centre
Brentwood Town Centre
Shape Properties

Where:
London Drugs Court

   

Burnaby Choir Performances
December 11 to December 19

Please join us to listen to the Burnaby School choirs as they sing holiday classics.  Please check with Guest Services for the most up-to-date schedule as it is subject to date.

Thurs, Dec 11         11am     St. Helen's School
Friday, Dec 12     1:45pm    Holy Cross Elementary
Sun, Dec 14      2pm-4pm    Tom Lee Music School  
Tues, Dec 16             1pm    Taylor Park Elementary
Tues, Dec 16             4pm    Deer Lake
Wed, Dec 17            11am   Confederation Park
Wed, Dec 17         1:15pm   St. Francis 
Thurs, Dec 18     11:15am   Parkcrest Elementary
Thurs, Dec 18            1pm   Kitchener Elementary
Thurs, Dec 18       4:15pm   Our Lady of Mercy
Friday, Dec 19        10am     Nelson Elementary

Where:
London Drugs Court

Contact info:
604-298-7314
   

Feel Good Fridays
Every Friday 12pm-2pm

The perfect place to kick off your weekend is Feel Good Fridays at Brentwood between 12pm - 2pm.  DJ Juice spinning Top 40 and old school hits, free neck and shoulder massages, the magnificent Rod Boss wowing the crowds in the food court with his magic tricks and much more.

Take a look for yourself and see what all the buzz is about: "Feel Good Fridays"

Where:
DJ Juice spins at Centre Court and the neck & shoulder massages are located on the second level next to Koodo

Contact info:
604-298-7314
   

GROOVIN' BABIES DANCE CLASS
Wednesdays 11:00am to 11:30am

Groovin' Babies Dance Class will be taking a break from December 3rd to December 31st. Please join us again in the new year on January 7th.

Designed for older toddlers who have outgrown their baby carriers and are ready to dance on their own two feet and interact and groove with one another. Music shakers are provided.

Where:
Carpeted area outside of London Drugs

Contact info:
604-298-7314
   

The Brentwood Giftcard

The perfect card everytime.

Email Newsletter

Sign up for brentwoods e-news & you could

Win a $25 Gift Card

Monthly Draw. One entry per address