Mall Hours

Mon, Tue: 10-6; Wed–Fri: 10-9

Sat: 9:30-6; Sun/Hols: 11-6


Event Calendar

Santa Hours
Saturday, November 28 to Thursday, December 24

Sat, Nov 28:  12pm-2pm   3pm-5pm
Sun, Nov 29: 11am-2pm   3pm-5pm

Mon, Nov 30 to Sat, Dec 5:
11am-3pm   4pm-7pm

Sun, Dec 6:    11am-2pm  3pm-5pm
Mon, Dec 7 to Sat, Dec 12: 
11am-3pm  4pm-7pm

Sun, Dec 13:  11am-2pm  3pm-5pm
Mon, Dec 14 to Sat, Dec 19:
11am-1pm  2pm-5pm  6pm-8pm

Sun, Dec 20:  11am-2pm  3pm-5pm
Mon, Dec 21 to Wed, Dec 23:
11am-1pm  2pm-5pm  6pm-8pm

Thurs, Dec 24:
11am-1pm  2pm-4pm

Centre Court

Contact info:

Feel Good Fridays
Every Friday 12pm-2pm

The perfect place to kick off your weekend is Feel Good Fridays at Brentwood between 12pm - 2pm. 

DJ Juice spinning Top 40 and old school hits, free neck and shoulder massages, plus extra surprises that vary from week to week.

Please call Guest Services for all the details.

Take a look for yourself and see what all the buzz is about: "Feel Good Fridays"

DJ Juice spins at Centre Court and the neck & shoulder massages are located on the second level next to Koodo

Contact info:

Wednesdays 11:00am to 11:30am

Join us each Wednesday for our Groovin' Babies Dance Class.

Groovin’ Babies Dance Class is designed for toddlers who are active and on the go!  Parents/Caregivers can  dance and interact with their toddlers to fun, lively music while spending time together.

All levels of fitness and dance experience are welcome. Class runs from 11am – 11:30am every Wednesday in front of London Drugs.

  • Fall Session: Sept 2, 2015 - Nov 25th, 2015
  • Winter/Spring Session: Jan 6, 2016 - June 24, 2016

Register online at or by phone 604-492-3688.

Carpeted area outside of London Drugs

Contact info:


The Brentwood Giftcard

The perfect card everytime.

Email Newsletter

Sign up for brentwoods e-news & you could

Win a $25 Gift Card

Monthly Draw. One entry per address